Contact

Main Phone Line: 807-343-8881
Booth:
807-766-7207

Mailing Address:
955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5E1

Physical Address:
707 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 2H8

 

For general inquiries, please contact 807-343-8881
For music submissions, please email Kyra Dutton-Piskorik at musicdirector@luradio.ca

 


Email Contacts For Local Show

After Hours – afterhours@luradio.ca
Audio Vomit – audiovomit@luradio.ca
Betty Howls – bettyhowls@luradio.ca
Classical Thunder Bay – classical@luradio.ca
Cover To Cover – covertocover@luradio.ca
Digging Through The Rubble – djluv@luradio.ca
Glam Roxx – glamroxx@luradio.ca
How Blue L.U. – howblue@luradio.ca
In Da Bassment – indabassment@luradio.ca
Jens Bent – bent@luradio.ca
Lipstick and Leather – lipstickandleather@luradio.ca
Paradigm Shift Cafe – paradigmshift@luradio.ca
Queer Radio – queerradio@luradio.ca
Rawk Star Gurl’s Rawkin’ Hour of Rock N’ Roll – rawkstargurl@luradio.ca
Sonic Blender – sonicblender@luradio.ca
Thunder Geeks – thundergeeks@luradio.ca
Tropical Storm – tropicalstorm@luradio.ca
PSA Requests – info@luradio.ca

banner