Contact

Main Phone Line: 807-343-8881
Booth:
807-766-7207

Mailing Address:
955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5E1
Physical Address:
707 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 2H8

 

For general inquiries, please contact Tiina Flank at 807-766-7260 or email her at tiina@luradio.ca
For music submissions, please email Shauna Kosoris at 
musicdirector@luradio.ca

 

Email Contacts For Local Show

After Hours – afterhours@luradio.ca
Audio Vomit – audiovomit@luradio.ca
Betty Howls – bettyhowls@luradio.ca
Brilliant Corners – brilliantcorners@luradio.ca
Classical Thunder Bay – classical@luradio.ca
Cover To Cover – covertocover@luradio.ca
The Crypt – thecrypt@luradio.ca
The Daniel Allen Show – danallen@luradio.ca
Digging Through The Rubble – djluv@luradio.ca
The Flyest – flyest@luradio.ca
Glam Roxx – glamroxx@luradio.ca
How Blue L.U. – howblue@luradio.ca
In Da Bassment – indabassment@luradio.ca
JAFO’s Mood – jafo@luradio.ca
Jens Bent – bent@luradio.ca
Lipstick and Leather – lipstickandleather@luradio.ca
Live and Local – tiina@luradio.ca
LU Radio Top 20 Countdown – countdown@luradio.ca
LUSU Radio – lusu@luradio.ca
The Modern Mix Tape – modernmixtape@luradio.ca
One Fine Morning – onefinemorning@luradio.ca
Paradigm Shift Cafe – paradigmshift@luradio.ca
Queer Radio – queerradio@luradio.ca
Rawk Star Gurl’s Rawkin’ Hour of Rock N’ Roll – rawkstargurl@luradio.ca
Riddim Rider – riddim@luradio.ca
Tiny Tunes – tinytunes@luradio.ca
Senior Moments – seniormoments@luradio.ca
Showcrastination – showcrastination@luradio.ca
Sonic Blender – sonicblender@luradio.ca
Take It To The Bridge – bridge@luradio.ca
Thunder Geeks – thundergeeks@luradio.ca
Traffic Jams – trafficjams@luradio.ca
Tropical Storm – tropicalstorm@luradio.ca
What’s Up In Thunder Bay? – whatsupinthunderbay@luradio.ca
The Wire – thewire@luradio.ca

banner